Fix: exit threads not only on goto restart
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:43:08 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:25:41 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commitd9607cd79bbe69ba8224cd56134e0e8f6fe8d51a
tree48003b7724e68cf13cc7d2681ac6ab1ce9de645d
parent7fa2082ed250230b7823e01b144aa6b580d4b2f5
Fix: exit threads not only on goto restart

Exit threads as soon as number of FD is 0, on every loop (no need for
goto restart special case). Number of FD being 0 is a sufficient
condition for exiting the thread: it means the quit pipe has been
removed from the poll set.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.033299 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.