Implement channel fd monitoring thread for UST
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 16:58:42 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:21:36 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commitd8ef542d25837bdfb960e5df2a91c5d18f5ef401
tree78c0c9fc8ba902c68d42c80e3634ef00b991cb29
parent749d339a40b5cbc547e94feb798382eea797bae2
Implement channel fd monitoring thread for UST

This new thread uses a new hash table containing channels and monitors
their wait_fd. On hang up, the channel streams are closed but *not*
deleted so the teardown process of channel and streams are untouched.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
This page took 0.034661 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.