Fix: include scripts for distribution
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 20:36:52 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 20:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commitd8b7d5c8e7544b8510fa9f48b942fc63d60f92e4
treed2268606bb54b0d804a6219828b777116547e070
parentc285e80a51ea5df46d4c95e08f049f1adb71b01d
Fix: include scripts for distribution

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033228 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.