Clean-up: lttng: fix -Wshadow error in run_command_string
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:59:43 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:18 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commitd89dd55ea0f25f8b3fafd064fd887759c9a05af0
tree661011fb0a711decf1c21bd375786d4549afa75d
parent34be8e06ac13d46ce0736a453ee2c7996984781b
Clean-up: lttng: fix -Wshadow error in run_command_string

We can safely re-use the `ret` variable.

Change-Id: Iba98715bf0c2810df7510eeb6a00b17ed56c9f58
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.032468 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.