doc/man: use configured directories in man pages
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 15:00:50 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:57:37 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
commitd8065e7e94081601a74cee5b6accb311211a3f6b
treef79bccfd2d2178270c281b0fcab90a5383f9e414
parent4d8b3eae7b3227a93ee780b9242fd9ecf1d9a5e9
doc/man: use configured directories in man pages

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/common-cmd-footer.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
This page took 0.031386 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.