Port: Explicitly allocate realpath() resolved buffer
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:37:27 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:40:01 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
commitd7c23421dddd4dcfbdfd329299816fa7d020eeb8
tree02700643afd09e3a42b418c1aa3d3c65634a290b
parent87fb9fc050f23e78010cb5ba6ce8c1547629aee9
Port: Explicitly allocate realpath() resolved buffer

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.033131 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.