Add LTTNG_EVENT_EXCLUSION_NAME_AT() helper macro
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:20:24 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:20:57 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
commitd7af356516e141af378869ba9a21a623439ccdcb
tree9cd12d446b3f5806be042a091e2761f0c7cd3cec
parentcaafa356e8d01136385864c5e74b85387fa2bf71
Add LTTNG_EVENT_EXCLUSION_NAME_AT() helper macro

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.03348 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.