Fix: sessiond: kernel: invalid error code check
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:55:26 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:57:56 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commitd79bd829001f60a92c9c88c857635b8543ccf7ef
tree0d2684a0b6c527afd71a481659f375c78ae07734
parente689039f2e09f448a071f81e483824cf9ca212fb
Fix: sessiond: kernel: invalid error code check

The `EEXIST` error code does not make sense for a kernctl_disable()
operation. In fact, not existing would be an error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iae193c9c8d8697af3154a9862bf14d4398c60b60
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
This page took 0.03302 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.