Accept uid and gid parameters in utils_mkdir()/utils_mkdir_recursive()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:09:00 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 20:26:24 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
commitd77dded285b058e4242c8a3d2233f80e725ceefc
tree4ec7919409e14f2d45e6e36781f7c5d23ea4131f
parent6addfa379ee608b20cfe5e15d135bcb6a9724e90
Accept uid and gid parameters in utils_mkdir()/utils_mkdir_recursive()

utils_mkdir* utils may now be use in immediate or "run_as" mode.

This is done since some of the code shared between daemons calls
run_as directly, which doesn't support negative uid/gid (which we use
to mean "run as current user").

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/runas.c
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.034018 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.