Add kconsumerd thread function and sockets
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 5 May 2011 19:15:10 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 5 May 2011 19:17:40 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commitd6f421500e248dee6c9b8ccac863a3840d4fbff6
tree2670383aa64dac6db5f342bf74f83546a86cdad8
parent96243366860d20e371efed0500070cdbc4a01ec7
Add kconsumerd thread function and sockets

Adds the first part of the kconsumerd thread and setup the sockets.

This patch moves every sockets of the sessiond (run as root) to
/var/run/lttng.

Fix various comments and function name to make things clearer.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033692 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.