Fix: add missing ht_destroy at consumer teardown
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:45:36 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 15:25:18 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commitd6ce1df2ef346f3d136e9ad62a53621d5306076d
treeb1cdd87cda6781d93cf0ee9254fc13aae8be8e31
parente8913bd86153e8d8d8e21e6541fdb5d637940266
Fix: add missing ht_destroy at consumer teardown

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.033086 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.