Improve delete of configuration
authorFrancis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 23:50:04 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 16:47:47 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commitd6a07e7da56c327a0c22c9113a0a9fa7bf8197c6
treeaf9ca83984f5ddd2146ca6405ffa325957b3ef92
parent6775595e33fcf411716849374390e5f8179c8735
Improve delete of configuration

Adding functions to encapsulate the configuration delete. Test if path to
configuration exists before attempting to remove it.

* fixed braces and goto name

Signed-off-by: Francis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@gmail.com>
src/bin/lttng/conf.c
src/bin/lttng/conf.h
This page took 0.036875 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.