lttng rotate command
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:51:41 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:38:20 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commitd68c9a04537b683991a7355b812b0af954008cf1
treeca5039598e09a4a9be41085ac5300c993fbcdbef
parentd88744a44aa5f2ca90ab87946692b9eed3120641
lttng rotate command

The command line and API interface to the lttng rotate command.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
23 files changed:
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
include/lttng/rotate-internal.h
include/lttng/rotation.h
include/lttng/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotate.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/rotate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/common/error.c
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/mi-lttng.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/rotate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.036726 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.