Add kernel context support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:23:26 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:04:18 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commitd65106b1011efccf8fa5f9d7c8f2dfb0de38f5e8
tree8605cf9351812972c67dcf3dd5f3e213d8836dfe
parent26cc6b4e17dc888cd894ef1f42a83c59d7f8a95f
Add kernel context support

At this point, all context types and perf IDs are hardcoded in the usage
function of the add-context command. Future works will remove them and
port them into the code tree.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
14 files changed:
include/lttng/lttng.h
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.c
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
lttng/Makefile.am
lttng/cmd.h
lttng/commands/add_context.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.035436 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.