Live: command to detach a viewer session
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:46:50 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:18:08 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commitd62023be5fccac24ad404aff2915c1888c22755c
tree390fbb6973457e0933e7656291c336975eda47b8
parent1ae5e83e58569f50b38fde0afe3f2aa08010f354
Live: command to detach a viewer session

The LTTNG_VIEWER_DETACH_SESSION command allows the viewer to detach from
a session it is currently attached to without requiring it to close
the network connection.

Fixes: #853
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-viewer-abi.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.h
This page took 0.033179 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.