Fix: init_session_output_path is valid for peer >= 2.11 only
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:29:59 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 21:57:04 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commitd519f442b77472a41a4ca4efc147e781f98976e9
tree04a34651ed32966eb4373af53f8a69d95e2f446b
parentcaa15afd11d8545ea2cae5650947386fbc07af64
Fix: init_session_output_path is valid for peer >= 2.11 only

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.c
This page took 0.031663 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.