Initial import of kconsumerd and libkernelctl
authorJulien Desfossez <ju@klipix.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 17:45:00 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 18 May 2011 14:21:16 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commitd4a1283e471c152cedf6cb5ebcc74d509009145d
tree2409ffd440f2737fa12fee9de24fbfdbd12d8462
parent847177cda88eed885da0b5f0b66b03ffcd06c8f6
Initial import of kconsumerd and libkernelctl

Import the new kernel consumer along with the kernel tracing control
library.

kernel-ioctl.h is taken from the lttng-modules tree.

Missing:
- Send back error to session daemon on splice error
- kconsumerd clean tear down on error for both threads

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
kconsumerd/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libkernelctl/kernel-ioctl.h
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.c
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.h
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
This page took 0.034656 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.