Fix: allow quiet rotation at destroy of live session
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:22:18 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
commitd48d65e152d4a6218f6b3415486f502169bf1949
tree4dc71f04ddd45372f02f7789c92ef6657779cabc
parent84546278a8c15c989413f4e474be14de22b62d19
Fix: allow quiet rotation at destroy of live session

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.033307 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.