Fix: lttng list of channels should return errors
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 16:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:48:44 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commitd449df4a0c50d0d29ebf66d46c6005e241241346
tree0da4e71b73091a354e15c196771307742ebc2183
parent70dd81626dca963128a785bea4e9adb3563146c8
Fix: lttng list of channels should return errors

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032628 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.