cmd.c: fix typos in snapshot commands
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:44:08 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:58 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitd3f14b8a4532b306e5ab293b97d020ce827bcc8e
tree74e5f0d56e8c6aab592575d12962f8fa2238c68b
parent4f03c06dcb07141f938b235c26df341ad3b99473
cmd.c: fix typos in snapshot commands

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.044224 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.