Fix: Tests should set the LTTNG_SESSION_CONFIG_XSD_PATH variable
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 20:52:22 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 20:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commitd3d97763cf23a985a5e3f03000973bbe21c536e9
tree6a6ffdd66d13925186d333c40f66906b551afb45
parentfbb9748b6dc509542c4a82960da36d7b03a3a66b
Fix: Tests should set the LTTNG_SESSION_CONFIG_XSD_PATH variable

Tests should set the LTTNG_SESSION_CONFIG_XSD_PATH environment
variable to use the in-tree session configuration schema.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.032772 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.