Fix: lttng_directory_handle_init fails on opening base relayd output
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:30:00 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:09:13 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
commitd37856b8d3033144818786de1c5c5b898fe2946e
treecc42538242e937698a0c699b8bf5468a735b1215
parentd519f442b77472a41a4ca4efc147e781f98976e9
Fix: lttng_directory_handle_init fails on opening base relayd output

lttng_directory_handle_init, called from session_set_anonymous_chunk,
fails to open "$LTTNG_HOME/lttng-traces" directory as the folder is
not yet created at this time.

Rename init_session_output_directory_handle to
session_init_output_directory_handle and move it to session.h

For an anonymous chunk, the session->output_path is empty.  The
resulting output directory handle is at the "root" node of the
lttng-relayd chosen output.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.h
This page took 0.046538 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.