Implement firing policy for the snapshot session action
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 17:51:35 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:01:14 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
commitd35c7a3876fe55d0b6595c72e83e33d9f24e22c1
tree245f8a42331ac7a0881e77fb6ba37be4c743c626
parent3474dcb1f4031cbd69fd39eb9a561cce3ddd6d63
Implement firing policy for the snapshot session action

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia849bf101cbdf09977adc0781809139a3c769ab2
include/lttng/action/snapshot-session.h
src/common/actions/snapshot-session.c
This page took 0.032992 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.