Add lttng_event_get_filter_string() to liblttng-ctl
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:31:03 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 21:42:26 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commitd31d3e8cf774b98a8ed46b8c7f6273364360f246
treecdc686ebf838d1b49cde5d1cba39cc61861c8c4c
parentb4e3ceb9d379829bc5d6ec799f83086317aeafd8
Add lttng_event_get_filter_string() to liblttng-ctl

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.033487 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.