Fix: remove unused code in session daemon
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:33:24 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:34:46 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commitd28f6a948209434945e785f2ad3b89aaa67897e4
tree72e1f23a3646449a5a58ef83b01dc5fd9ad91e49
parent535b8ff4d115dfc5be97d9d90fd36ca772b10e87
Fix: remove unused code in session daemon

This also removes unused data structure in an unit test.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c
This page took 0.03413 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.