lttng-snapshot(1): fix style
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:27:53 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:03:14 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commitd25b4989e3485dc6358a7f50bee57685cda82c26
tree3b21334018f9c79d61c0f22e0920c961fc05fa31
parentc7ab9bea55e4fdbdd82fabbff0f705d73c1f22f6
lttng-snapshot(1): fix style

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-snapshot.1.txt
This page took 0.032855 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.