Tests: gen-syscall-events: generate 2 events of each type for filtering
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 17:35:16 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
commitd23253aed60c9aaea2adcc689a7fbefc22b43e7b
tree427b33b7087cd52bdced8150ad0836e880394cd1
parent51704c8eb4792d8ff748ffdbc2118471a9a67e6c
Tests: gen-syscall-events: generate 2 events of each type for filtering

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4803fb2e465d1865f0130b7546ee871b6752a226
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events/gen-syscall-events.c
tests/utils/utils.h
This page took 0.032184 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.