Fix: test: append to LD_LIBRARY_PATH
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:08:22 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:23:53 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commitd1e2f4ebd1c8894756d7a595593055883962b58f
tree30736896529f4b4b8fa966d26924117b8c1a3886
parente4f8013bd2dadd7f44f8b70e15800193728e2dea
Fix: test: append to LD_LIBRARY_PATH

The overwriting of LD_LIBRARY_PATH can cause failure of tests when lttng-ust is
not installed in the default path and location is passed via LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl.py
This page took 0.033317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.