Fix: doc/man: lttng-add-context(1): add missing option macro
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:28:38 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:45:44 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commitd1cff33724d92f0637853acb81d694532fb97b4b
treebe6e10f5734fd4a9fb112fb50bc6758cd08428d6
parenta278cb6e596df014995b4d9b0a9e167d854bfe2e
Fix: doc/man: lttng-add-context(1): add missing option macro

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt
This page took 0.032651 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.