Cleanup: Remove stale #ifdef-ed-out code from spawn_viewer()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:57:59 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:08:04 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commitd15b34086541ad6b9c067f41da42abebf26ce4ca
treec1a51c5569de1929446342870dc98d3725731b91
parent57138fbdc72282269f5c8605925fec6db13b0d6f
Cleanup: Remove stale #ifdef-ed-out code from spawn_viewer()

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.032092 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.