Fix: initialize the cur_event variable before using it
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 15:52:47 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:43:30 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commitd113fbc8270a4c2089c6e1aa1f5f5c5bb3f4c9dd
tree3da964cacfa8323ea7bf36e58e6d82a25eb221a9
parente57427575fc6deabed09cb5b4fae029d05e5bfd9
Fix: initialize the cur_event variable before using it

CID 1243041 (#1 of 1): Uninitialized scalar variable (UNINIT)
uninit_use_in_call: Using uninitialized element of array *cur_event.name when
calling strcmp.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.031986 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.