Fix: lttng-crash: segfault when parsing options
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 22:47:50 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
commitd07f3d990e51e93befc55d0cfbd228227b1875b1
treee6c2f802fe912dd1c832ee295a1783f1ea7a7b6b
parent4be9afddce0c0278d64ffed01f1b4ffee7336826
Fix: lttng-crash: segfault when parsing options

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.032827 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.