Fix comments in main.c
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:01:26 +0000 (10:01 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:46:05 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
commitd063d7094016bcc1f2405651f59530f502bc83e6
treeaa4705f2ae9fc0f45de426f3e34ab897c51d9dff
parent53086306dfc364a5f0f322df38639235906d22d1
Fix comments in main.c

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.