Fix: relayd refcount updates for stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 20:25:27 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commitd01178b6f6465443d7e6e1015aa7054e9d093e91
tree0bb9de84a26c8fab55c666dc306e88a54b6314cf
parentc6857fcff91346ea41a5e9ea9a1ab0fcdb19944c
Fix: relayd refcount updates for stream

Increment refcount only when the stream was successfully sent to the
relayd and set the new stream's flag "sent_to_relayd" which is used
before the refcount update when closing the relayd. A stream that was
unable to be sent, the close relayd code path does not decrement the
refcount anymore.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034164 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.