kernel: event notifier: kernel-ctl interface
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 21:03:37 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:36:47 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commitcfb1c9bcab7801380b6ffbab9e505b861072254c
treec3168a7737e5b639bb4ec5dbbfec7834e6fa5dc0
parent87a15032bae3edd0f8c8c2767acee7741bb79ad6
kernel: event notifier: kernel-ctl interface

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Idd3983c594ffecff0a20b71b7cd3d297e77446a1
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
This page took 0.033174 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.