Add --disable-git-version to configure
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:28:51 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:54:17 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
commitceb6ba5100c73f6a2b39475c89f3317d64fc9b48
treef2108aac517ccbb87ccff8884f2648785c33acc6
parent456b8d40f14be07cca75a9e22ec77976c895d4d5
Add --disable-git-version to configure

By default, GIT_SOURCE variable is defined to 1. The disable option
makes the configure to NOT define it.

This way, anyone not wanting the git version like for instance packager
building from the git repository, it can be used to remove it.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
include/Makefile.am
include/version.h.tmpl
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
This page took 0.033191 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.