relay: use urcu_ref_get_unless_zero
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:24:32 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:57:01 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commitce4d40839ac3beef1a58730d3636a522497bc60f
treefb7af8a05dbfed5d7bc78989376bcbc252317e63
parentf22dd89135f6b1749cd75735f04e3cb309da12c1
relay: use urcu_ref_get_unless_zero

This allows removing the reflock be performing this check and increment
atomically.

The minimum version of userspace-rcu is bumped to 0.9.0 as
urcu_ref_get_unless_zero() was introduced as part of that
release.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
15 files changed:
README.md
configure.ac
doc/relayd-architecture.txt
src/bin/lttng-relayd/connection.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/connection.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.h
This page took 0.034618 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.