Fix: Add space for stream name CPU number
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:16:29 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:17:40 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
commitce2a9e76964f3bd53abb652299e5b00f824172ff
tree1b00fe2af25d53a3bcb70799cf252ae08fcaa2b0
parenta79d84dd6bf849361c34616ae9f60786c6a6bf20
Fix: Add space for stream name CPU number

Fixes #358

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.033768 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.