common: index: remove redundant separator for empty channel string
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:18:00 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:33:31 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
commitcc280027af4d65437a30613bb63421ae8d7b199a
treee8369cfa362bf6e337452918661ed93e71714235
parent4dbe187595e8dc40516d6d9ce8a6a9c285f48a5e
common: index: remove redundant separator for empty channel string

Tweak _lttng_index_file_create_from_trace_chunk() to correctly deal with
empty channel_path string, removing redundant "/" separators.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I743917c27e334ad12e145959b3ad3f59f62f1a64
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c
This page took 0.032844 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.