Bump URCU dependency to 0.14
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 20:55:50 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:19:49 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commitcc22de985fbd6c192a021063fc3be165dd6fa5c0
treeecddffb7418ba78ac037b41304cb265a0e210593
parent57fb67ac49ded29a2c1886529ae55f55999e5f71
Bump URCU dependency to 0.14

Complete C++ support was introduced in Userspace-RCU 0.14, using earlier
versions results in a build failure, this should be reflected in the
configure check.

Change-Id: I1b708bd9b04784deb9f2c8768a331911c3ebb891
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033084 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.