Fix: liblttng-ctl: poll compatibility symbols inadvertently exported
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:25:00 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:29:31 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
commitcc0acbd149005db7b944856be2aff499f38c0d64
tree3e1249b7b0a93aff5db080ba2a75b1608e2104c4
parent0f7e462855a941e18907f1a33060368a3c5e1f16
Fix: liblttng-ctl: poll compatibility symbols inadvertently exported

abidiff reports that the following poll/epoll compatibility layer
symbols were inadventently exported by liblttng-ctl:

'function int compat_epoll_add(compat_epoll_event*, int, uint32_t)'    {compat_epoll_add}
'function int compat_epoll_create(compat_epoll_event*, int, int)'    {compat_epoll_create}
'function int compat_epoll_del(compat_epoll_event*, int)'    {compat_epoll_del}
'function int compat_epoll_mod(compat_epoll_event*, int, uint32_t)'    {compat_epoll_mod}
'function int compat_epoll_set_max_size()'    {compat_epoll_set_max_size}
'function int compat_epoll_wait(compat_epoll_event*, int, bool)'    {compat_epoll_wait}

Those functions and their 'poll' equivalent are marked as
LTTNG_HIDDEN.

The poll_max_size variable is also made static and removed from the
compatibility header since it is never used apart from within the
implementation files.

'unsigned int poll_max_size'    {poll_max_size}

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/compat-epoll.c
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c
src/common/compat/poll.h
This page took 0.036966 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.