Fix: check return value on getenv USER
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:48:04 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:54:15 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commitcbbb813a7c2d17a7df2c107f807d1826d45a34fc
treee258349d74da3e4e73c60527b2c86010a495196e
parent67611766ca2aa40e2feaff38d5119c896c4fcb8e
Fix: check return value on getenv USER

System with no environment variable USER, one of the easter egg caused a
segfault on certain embedded linux platforms.

Other getenv() of the project were audited to ensure that the return
value is checked.

Reported-by: Ryan Kyser <Ryan.Kyser@jci.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.024279 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.