Fix: hold consumer socket lock for consumer_send_msg
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 17:56:47 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:01:20 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commitcb7d882ca6edad2f4f36e585aca3cc05f1d8048e
treef5c58855df836304af7e5ed9e76d1ef90f4d3926
parent05f8afa9c72f0c673628dd5aeb6e8abcab6a5bf8
Fix: hold consumer socket lock for consumer_send_msg

The lock is held and released during the recv() section, but not
during the send section for a failure to lookup the PID registry.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033015 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.