ust consumer: data_pending check is endpoint active
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:14:07 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:09 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitca6b395f1a6a30bc855fa566cae98ecde5950dfe
tree1e07ac3308e04e9dbaf083d54e16aacf95f0faad
parent873b9e9a5a22f81225e3e5aaacb88b26ce739c68
ust consumer: data_pending check is endpoint active

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.