Consumer daemon data available command support
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:42:40 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:12:27 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
commitca22feea083301934d1c8511851c86fb008c0697
tree159211568fe594bea439c6151ab8270dc37e795c
parentaefea3b7b1a1e7255becc0de1b0eac73d6798bed
Consumer daemon data available command support

Only the UST and kernel consumer daemon supports the data available
command thus it's not yet implemented on the session daemon.

Once implemented in the liblttng-ctl and session daemon, the commit will
explain the purpose of this command.

This is mostly to separate commits so we don't push a 2000 liners
upstream.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
This page took 0.032837 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.