Fix return value and mem leak for all commands
authorThibault, Daniel <Daniel.Thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:17:18 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
commitca1c3607d2f5654163875cda874f43971df0f696
tree3816851f431906e94f88fb5948c95c2b51d1e722
parented7f40833d26f9d757c455607118c6d8e866a956
Fix return value and mem leak for all commands

Add poptFreeContext(), send --help to stdout and default return value to
CMD_SUCCESS

Also fix some return values for list.c

Signed-off-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/calibrate.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/set_session.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/start.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/stop.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
This page took 0.035783 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.