fix: mi: xsd: wrong comment for context_type_type
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:58:29 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 14:42:13 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commitc9ffe7f528c08909ef59840e0619b8019feccd72
treebbb291c1c9033d0794737cdc3fa55c018a540ce9
parent705bb62fac2a79ed3e04232cc831645c852cc1a2
fix: mi: xsd: wrong comment for context_type_type

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/mi_lttng.xsd
This page took 0.032888 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.