Update version to v2.4.0-rc2 v2.4.0-rc2
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:20:27 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:25:43 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
commitc9d04d7963a60a3a78bf6304e951477621a0c62b
treebce6521f87dcbabcb68a8fb459fc53e234aa5301
parent698243efe8863f53d47d41d910ab65b10e04e280
Update version to v2.4.0-rc2

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.038529 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.