doc/man: use propagated default values in man pages
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:47:51 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:09:29 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
commitc93eadade27794fe724cc457c4452eee9dad9060
tree3722779af660340a4e8bbe30d83c338866e47f8d
parent3fa8d43b5d5d7ce42f6ea6960498800c1de25c3d
doc/man: use propagated default values in man pages

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/asciidoc.conf.in
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
This page took 0.03433 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.