Fix documentation in lttng.h
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 22:37:18 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:08:30 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commitc8f61fc6a881c402df23844b5311d3ff0178df79
treeb002fb5b6d819e630b235aea47a58622151f693b
parent6bf73bf53464ad309fcf7f02a4dc397d280b81f8
Fix documentation in lttng.h

Some functions in lttng.h are not aimed to be used only for kernel but
also for UST. This patch changes only the references made to 'kernel' to
make the documentation generic in the comments.

(closes #126)

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
This page took 0.033847 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.